Web Launch!

I am so excited as I am getting ready to launch my website & online products very shortly. My first launch will be in Laguna on 19th October. On the 7th & 8th of November I will be at the Wollombi country fair to promote and talk about Aromatherapy and how it can promote  a sense of wellbeing and balance in our lives. Please come and join us where I will look forward to discussing the benefits of Aromatherapy and why we should all experience it!  November the 14th is the big launch in Sydney, so stay tuned as I keep you all updated!

Warm wishes to All.

Leave a Reply

