Chronic illness

To all those devoted to natural therapies, the point of my blog is to educate those who follow me in an honest and safe way. I have found over the many years of being involved as a practitioner and educator that there is a great misunderstanding of the term natural/alternate therapies.

For over 20 years now I have been intimately involved with chronic illness in children. For me this is & has been a  blessing  in disguise.Why? I have learnt so much about myself and others  although I may not have felt that initially, I have found these experiences to be for my part the greatest learning in my life!

Every day I am blessed to be able to enjoy the most precious and simplest things in life that everyday we all take for granted.

Enjoy your life, live everyday to it’s fullest and always wish the best for all ! We are all one and should always take care of each other!

Leave a Reply

